Seven Porzio Attorneys Recognized by "Who's Who Legal 2016"


Porzio proudly congratulates our seven attorneys who have been selected for inclusion in Who's Who Legal 2016 and the Who’s Who Legal 2017 – Compendium Edition:

Lisa M. Bromberg: Environment

D. Jeffrey Campbell: Product Liability Defence

Roy A. Cohen: Life Sciences - Product Liability; Product Liability Defence

Todd A. Denys: Trademarks

Lauren E. Handler: Litigation; Product Liability Defence

John P. Oroho: Life Sciences - Regulatory

Thomas Spiesman: Environment


Since 1996, Who's Who Legal has identified the foremost legal practitioners in 34 areas of business law in over 100 countries. The selections for this esteemed list are made by the research team at Law Business Research Ltd. in London, England. Nominees are selected based upon comprehensive, independent survey work with both general counsel and private practice lawyers worldwide. Only attorneys who have met independent international research criteria are listed.

To learn more about Who's Who Legal and their selection process, please click here.

No aspect of this advertisement has been approved by the Supreme Court of New Jersey.